Logos ASQ.Org

 

 

Executive Board

 

Position Name Phone # E-mail Certifications
Chair Ira Johnson 716 805-2438 ijohnson.6sigma@gmail.com CQE, CRE, Master BB
Vice Chair Doug Golde 716 687-3607 douglas.golde@fisher-price.com CQE, CRE
Treasurer Jim Grace 716 491-8498 jdgarmad@roadrunner.com CSSGB, Shainin Statistical Journeyman
Secretary Gary Lawson 716 879-8427 gary_lawson@sumitomorubber-usa.com 6-Sigma Black Belt, CMQ/OE

 

 

Committees

 

Position Name Phone # E-mail Certifications
Seminars Drew Campbell 716 668-0759 drewcampbell@roadrunner.com CQA
Newsletter/Publicity Peter Mancuso 716 471-4386 pmancuso@roadrunner.com CSSBB, CQA
Historian Brian Yargeau 716 655-0467 byargeau@msn.com CQE, CQA, RAB, AS9100
Website Charles Hartke 716 698-8461 charlesehartke@gmail.com CSSBB, CMQ/OE
Arrangements Jenifer Enderle - jen@pe-engineering.com CSSGB
Education Ira Johnson 716 805-2438 ijohnson.6sigma@gmail.com CQE, CRE, Master BB
Registration

Jeff Ash

716 597-1507

jash.quality@gmail.com

CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE

Audit Char Jeff Ash 716 597-1507 jash.quality@gmail.com CQE, CQA, CMQ/OE
Scholarships Dianna Cichocki 716 560-5755 diannac@buffalo.edu -
Voice of Customer/QMP Jim Grace 716 491-8498 jdgarmad@roadrunner.com CSSGB, Shainin Statistical Journeyman
Recertification Charles Hartke 716 698-8461 charlesehartke@gmail.com CSSBB, CMQ/OE
Student Counselor Dianna Cichocki 716 560-5755 diannac@buffalo.edu -
Employment Gary Leskiw - garyleskiw@gmail.com -